Home Sign in F.A.Q. Contact us

Home / ESC 2012 / ESC/SSA Travel Grant


ESC/SSA Travel Grant

We are pleased to inform you that Oraginizing committee has selected the The European Seismological Commission and the Seismological Society of America Travel grant Winner:

Mr. Luis Dominguez


The winner have been awarded with GA ESC 2012 registration fee waiver and a grant to partially cover expenses on traveling to Moscow.

We sincerely congratulate Mr. Dominguez on this success and would like to thank all other applicants for taking part.

The awarding of the ESC/SSA travel grant at SSA annual metting in San Diego.
From left to right: Mariano Garcia-Fernandez (Secretary General, European Seismological Commission),
Luis Dominguez (ESC/SSA Travel grant winner), Christa G. von Hillebrandt-Andrade (President, SSA)


Please address your questions on participation in GA ESC 2012, abstract submission, booking and acquiring of services, online registration system usage and website functioning to the Assembly Secretariat:

GA ESC 2012 Technical secretariat
Tel./Fax: +7 (495) 726-5135
Mob.: +7 (925) 278-84-55
e-mail: esc2012@onlinereg.ru





ESC 2012 Technical secretariat
+7 (495) 726-5135
Mob.: +7 (925) 278-84-55